Hello Steemit, Digitalis

in #introduction7 years ago
Hello Steemit,

I love to shoot photo. here are some of my photos. Hope you guys enjoy them.



![DSC_1716.JPG]() am still having some problem using image uploads. will try to find an easy way. Tnx
Sort:  

Hey @digitalis
great pictures, i really love macros
welcome to Steemit hope you gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
keep going and steem on
pls have my welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Welcome to Steemit @digitalis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @digitalis I have sent you a tip

Hi, yes. your my steemit daddy :)

Hi, I'm so glad to see you in this platform, finally I can see your beautiful photos! Welcome @digitalis

Thank You :)

Wow great pictures. Very good work .upvote.greets

Thank You :)

welcome to steemit @digitalis! Those are some high quality photos!

Thanks. I used Nikon camera and lenses.

Welcome to steemit! I am looking forward to posting your lovely photos.

Hello, am sure you will enjoy my pics. :)

welcome to steemit my friend....nice to see you here

Good Morning Mister Digitalis welcome to steem :)

there are a lot of people here from the #tsufamily ,

Likewise. Yup. our #tsufamily :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43