My Story

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

This is just a little introduction of myself to the community.I'm a 39 year old divorced,father of 6.Having grown up in one of the roughest areas of south west England,my life started from my earliest memories in a childrens home.I married at 22 ,trained as a bricklayer,had a bad fall from a roof at work,and have never been able to work on site since.What i hear you ask are my plans for the future?. Well not wanting to do things by half ive decided i WILL become a millionaire,but not the easy way ive started with nothing but some BTC faucet winnings which i plan to trade up over the next few years.Interested in my story and how im going to do it,then follow my journey from nothing to riches.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cryptogeddon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Many thanks still just finding my feet and working out how it all works.

Welcome to Steemit, @cryptogeddon!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

good luck with your goals my friend! better use the tag "introduceyourself"

Thanks for the advice

Congratulations @cryptogeddon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cryptogeddon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44