Pleased to meet you.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

In my younger form, I flirted with death, opening portals to places most don't like to travel, just to peak, but often getting stuck. I learned, then unlearned what kept me trapped in constant cycles of destruction, and just continued tripping on invisible laces. This stormy life was rather "fun", it kept me on my feet and gave me the opportunity to accumulate stories, which most would find interesting. I wet my eyes with the pretty colors that emerged from within my melting irises.

I became a singularity before exploding into tears of laughter that collided with memories and desires, turning into an incomprehensible blob of an ego barely wedged into an animal.

How does one communicated when you're not yourself, or anyone?

"Lost" is such a simple way of explaining where I was. When I look back, it makes me sad to know I wasn't being a true version of myself; so much time wasted embellishing the already intriguing.

I've taken enough steps forward to look back safely. This is just the beginning though, I've found roots, and this time I let them grow. I didn't unlearn.

I can't take credit for this alone, the help I received was overwhelming, often painful and exhausting for everyone involved. I'm glad I'm not letting that love go to waste.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

You try to enjoy the world as well!!!! Followed :)

Welcome to Steem @aniimal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @aniimal upvoted and visit my wall when you free thanks

Hello @aniimal! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

@qadeeruddin
Follow me and vote .. and get back same

Hi @Aniimal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @aniimal

welcome to steemit. The first thing to grow in this community is appreciating people's work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43