My Introduction

Well, this is a new platform for a beginner like me. I have to be more accustomed to blogging. I need to learn a lot and I do expect the entire cooperation and support from everyone. I'll be mor or less concentrating on subjects in relation to nature and wildlife. Specifically speaking I am very much fond of my homeland and its diversity in wildlife and culture. If I were to detail about myselves, I would have to say that I am a proud resident of a small district called Wayanad in kerala, which is one among the 28 states of India. I am doing my graduation at present. And I am an enthusiast who is always curious in exploring and exploiting literature. But unfortunately of late none of my works have been published. So am lookong forward with this as a new opportunity for me to begin from where I stopped doing what I always loved the most. I have interests in photography and art as well. I have spent time on creating portraits of some of my friends. So in my future blogs you can expect a wide range of articles. So I, as a beginner humbly look forward to be a successful blogger.IMG_20170619_082636.jpg

Sort:  

I am excited to welcome you on steemit community where you can meet talented people from all over the world.
I write on nutrituos food recipes and health-related articles. Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Congratulations @anandyelgreen! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anandyelgreen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55