My Introduction to steemit

Hello stemians!

I hope you are all fine and happy in your life. As you know that if we come to a new place, we have to tell others about ourselves and it is also necessary to know about others. So today, I will tell you about myself.

Who I am?

My name is Ahtasham haider and some people call me with my Nickname Shami. I am from Islamabad(Capital of Pakistan).I am student of Second year(commerce) and studying in Rawalpindi collage of Commerce. I have completed secondary education from Aviation Army Public School.

What is my background?

I was born in Karachi on 18'March 1999. I am 18 year old. I stayed in Karachi for three years and then came to Islamabad with my family. My father is an Army Officer. I have two beloved brother's.

What are my interests?

I want to become Army Officer like my father and he is my ideal. Also, i have interest in politics and social issues. I spend some time on the social media platform. Love to play football,cricket and tennis.

What I am doing in my current life?

As i writed in start of my content that I am a student and doing my best for a good percentage. As you know that summer has begun in Pakistan and the Government Of Pakistan has announced summer holidays. Now-a-days, I spend alot of time on social media platforms like Facebook,Instagram, Whatsapp and specially on Steemit because i have been learning many thing's from this platform.

After all, I would like to appeal to all of you that there is no faith in human life, so spread love, peace and happiness in people as much as possible.

I am waiting for your feedback. Kindly highlight my mistakes because people learn from mistake and your appreciations mean alot for me.

Stay blessed and Happy in life...!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir ! Stay in touch with you and want to learn many thing from your post's. 👍👍👍

Saw your post on Facebook, Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you sir! Stay in touch with you. 👍👍

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Thank you sir! Defenetly, i will follow back and upvote your post's. Stay in touch for more.

Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to see your content, it sounds like you will have some interesting posts. I have followed you & please follow me as well if you would like. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you sir! Followed ! Stay in touch.

Welcome to the steemit community; I know you will do great things here.
If you don't mind. What is you field of studies?

Thank you sir! My studies field is Bussiness.

Welcome to Steemit @ahtasham.haider ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you sir! Defenetly i follow you back and upvot your every post 👍👍

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Thank you sir! Soon i will be there 👍👍👍

Welcome to steemit! Nice to meet you

Thank you @allesia ! Stay in touch for more. Also nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45