Self Introduction! Hola! Hello! Namaskar!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Would like to use this post to Introduce myself and what exactly I am going to do in my upcoming posts.

Hi All! I am Abhiram Bangaru a normal person just like others with a recent interest in Cryptocurrency and trading! I know about Bitcoin all the way back in 2014/15 when bitcoin price was around 700$. I still remember I bought my first Bitcoin to invest it in Hashocean which was later scammed and I wrote about it on my blog about Hashocean and tried to help people but no use.

You can check that blog pose here https://www.abhirambangaru.com/hashocean-scam-legit/

After Hashocean I lost interest in Crypto especially in bitcoin as I don't know much about it. Later in search of few other shortcuts of making money I came across few forex programs on facebook which promised to provide 10% weekly of our deposits lifetime and that is when I again bought Bitcoin as they accept only that as payment. This time the value of Bitcoin was around 1300$ in just one year! 

Finally as expected even those programs were closed but the only good thing is I go back my deposited amount but the bad thing is Bitcoin value doubled in mean time :(

Lesson Learnt:  There is No shortcut for earning money! One can earn money in a Smart way (Y)

So sometimes we learn few things the hard way! That is when I was fascinated by the world of crypto currency and started digging into it and value of money involved in trading! I started learning about it and still learning and trying to make some money out of it! Journey just begun!

Besides Crypto I also do so many other things 

  • I am a fulltime software employee
  • I also love to write and spread the knowledge, You can find about them on my website https://www.abhirambangaru.com
  • I love photography and if interested you can follow me on Instagram here https://www.instagram.com/abhirambangaru/
  • I also buy and sell domains for time pass as it can also get you some extra bucks in spare time, when I fail to sell them I try to create a website around it ;)

This is in short about me and in coming days I would like to post related to Online Marketing different techniques, my analysis about few cryptocoins and many more! 

Please Introduce yourself in comments section as I would like to connect and network with like minded people!

 Even champions make mistakes -- there is no one who doesn't.



Sort:  

Hello @abhirambangaru! There is more to learn and share on Steemit, and on a personal note we are happy to have you. If your main focus is the rewards, you have really misinterpreted what the community is all about. However, that does not mean you will not make money, yet our advice is that you should prioritize learning from the knowledge shared within the community and share your knowledge as we grow together. You can expect business ideas and business marketing tips from us. We want to welcome you and invite you to follow us @bearandoci so that you won't miss any vital post from us. Have a wonderful day and welcome aboard...))

nice welcome tip...keep it up @bearandoci from @kenhudoy

Hello @bearandoci my aim is not for rewards but to connect with people and learn from each other while I share my knowledge at the same timeand who deosn't want to make some money while doing what we love to do ;) I will follow you please also follow me if you think I can add some value to you in my upcoming posts :) Cheers!

Thanks and I will remember you for sure ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @abhirambangaru!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks @moisesmcardona glad to be here and love explore the world of steemit :)

You're welcome! Have Fun!

Welcome @abhirambangaru . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Glad you liked it! Thanks for the follow and I will follow you back :)

Welcome to Steemit @abhirambangaru!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks @tinashe! Glad to connect with you :)

always welcome mate....keep steeming hot!
and feel free to read my post on family versus office... quite an interesting read... follow for more post coming up in few days!...lets keep steeming to the top

Congratulations @abhirambangaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33