I am just stopping by to say hello.

in #introducing7 years ago

Hi,
I am Julian, I am a ordinary girl and I live in Jamaica.
Jamaica is really hot now and it is not even summer yet.
I love watching Anime and reading adventure stories.
I am shy and not very out going.
Some day I hope to make a really awesome online multiplayer game.
I cannot code to save my life but a girl can dream lol.

Nice to meet you.
Yoroshiku onegai shimasu.
I always wanted to say that lol.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @juliany :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope that you achieve your dreams. I started coding at 10 years old. I didn't go the gaming route (certainly not as big then as it is now), but it has been a fun career.

Hi Juliany, welcome aboard.
It's pretty much hot everywhere, global warming I guess.

Thank you I just found out how to check for replies lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15