Hello Friends, here goes Imtiaz

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Welcome, My Friends 

This is Imtiaz Chowdhury, A finance graduate from the 'Oxford of Orient' university of dhaka. Here I joined steemit with you to share my knowledge that I know and share my experience to make you aware of the facts that what is trending throughout the world. 

Although I have been in many social media throughout my entire life but I found steemit a real and genuine beneficiary one. Its been a long time I am searching for a platform where I can present my thoughts what people will appreciate. But the most amazing think is that along with the fulfillment of my cherished dream I come to know that here I will be get paid also. That I found the most differentiating factor of steemit comparing to others . And I think that this will be the key initiator of the success of the steemit in the future.

Here I am singing out by giving all of you best wishes for your future success. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @imtiaz-chowdhury :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48