Hey Steemit community! This is Tomo from Croatia! Find out something about myself, now!

in #introduceyourselfm7 years ago (edited)

Hi people! My name is Tomo (if you're curious that's my croatian nick for Thomas), I'm 29 years old and I live in Zagreb. Here's a little introduction post about myself! Hope you will enjoy it...


dtw.png

OK, at the first place, you should know what I'm doing...

Through the day I'm studying information science, web design, blogging platforms, and as a teacher, I try to transfer my knowledge to other people, to the younger generations.

Next, my country: I live in Croatia (Zagreb-capital city), one of the smallest countries in Europe, but very well known in the world by our tourist offers, seaside vacation towns on Adriatic see and our rich cultural legacy.

Okay, you've learned something about me and something about the country I live in. So what am I going to write about?

It will be everything about something, everything I'm interested in: information science and much much much about cryptocurrencies, also my dear personal topics such as food, cloathings, free-time ideas, annual vacations...

Oh, let's not forget, I'm a passionate reader of books, especially of those that have accumulated a lot of dust and which nobody has opened for years. Antique stores, anyone?

That's it. I want also to take this opportunity and thank to Mark @cryptomonitor for introducing me to @steemit!

It's so nice to be finally a part of the @steemit community.

If you like my content, then please follow me, maybe you'll like my content, nobody knows...

See you all in my posts.

Tomo (nice guy) from Croatia!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dude. Now you are a Steemian. Dobrodošao and Steem on. (;

Thanks, fala ti! Vidimo se! :)

Welcome to Steem @dtworker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi how are you?

you should do an introduceyourself post. holding a piece of paper with you steemit nickname and date to prove that you are real...

I know I will do it asap.

Congratulations @dtworker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great to have you here !

Nice to see you too here, thanks man.

Hey what's up mate. What an awesome post u made... Full steem ahead lets steemit

Will sure do, thanks for your comment.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks for comment!

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hi! Hope to see you in my next post. It should be something about healty food or drinks.

Welcome to Steem Community @dtworker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48