Bandit - from South East Asia

in #introduceyourself17 years ago (edited)

Whatsup guys, am new here in Steemit so i'll start the first post introducing myself :)

Here's a bandit mugshot of myself, Enjoy! (my girlfriend took the photos, she says "wow this social media process its users like a prison, I can draw some lines on the wall to record you height") -_______-!

IMG_2904.JPG

Inspiration


Haven't written a blog or done a youtube video, so i'm really clueless on what to write for the next post. I might ask some questions so if you guys have an opinion on the subject or share a similar interest please give me a shout-out :)

Where I Work

I take care of a unique shop. Its a combination of a Lego Store + Outdoor Gear Shop. These 2 very different businesses shares the same retail space (split down the middle) and I have the opportunity to man such a unique fort. Not to mention there are fishes who keep me company during slow days.

enter image description here

Building little armies, lighting up the lego buildings and the talking to fishes keeps sanity at healthy levels ~_~

IMG_2919.jpg

Music


Mostly the mainstream general stuff, nothing really special. Don't have a great taste in music. But I'm curious, do you guys listen to these stuff as well? what are you favorite tracks?

Metallica
Celtic Woman
Linkin Park (RIP Chester)
Boyce Avenue
Il Divo
Jay Chou
Paramore
OST - Witcher 3
OST - Skyrim

Music.jpg

the full list is pretty long, but we'll start with just 7. Oh if you have any similar to recommend I'd appreciate it

Movies / Series / Anime*

Movies


This year, most of the super hero movies are the ones i'm looking forward to, can't split the difference between the Marvel and DC movies. Maybe I'm leaning slightly more towards Marvel, thoughts on the recent Spiderman?

Series

Game of Thrones - is the new season out yet? winter here yet? ...the hate on the Stark family is unreal...

The Originals - vampires, werewolf and witches. I do enjoy their dialogs and how they phrase their words.

According to Jim - Jim's an ass, and its funny LOL

Anime

Tokyo Ghoul - Its a pretty dark and sad anime. Protagonist is weak but strong, alone but loved, and ....Hide fell..
the music is pretty good too. Give this a try, its not for everyone tho :)

TK From Ling Tosite Sigure - White Silence

movies.jpg

Other Interest

Cryoto's

Steemit - Hence the mugshots > _ < !
ETH - am pretty interested to invest in a mining rig any advice?
EOS/XRP - is it worth investing in?

Games

  • Witcher 3 : Wild Hunt - Its a damn good game, graphics are awesome, music storyline, just WOW. I
    haven't bought the DLC for Blood and Wine, is it worth it? or is it like Heart of Stone?
  • Fallout 4 - I choose the Institute ending, which did you choose? did any of you choose the railroad?
  • Skyrim - Just bought it, still playing it. Where I am currently, am hating the vampire mode, its alot more troublesome and annoying than it is being useful.

Games.jpg

Travel

Visited a few countries, would like to post them here. Perhaps maybe to share some recommendations and gain some new info for when I visit those places again. Would very much like to visit Sweden or Prague? any thoughts?

Pictures of places

Alright people that about sums up the surface portion of my life. Please give me your share of thoughts. Do upvote! :) See-ya on the next post!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks buddy!

Hello @enryuthorn. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hii @enryuthorn For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Greetings from Canada!
Welcome aboard the Steemit Express . . . Wishing you much success.

Hello Canada!! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment! I hope all is well up north :)

welcome to Steemit Enryuthorn !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks mate!

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Its nice to see you too! haha

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56