Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!


I'm zulfahrizal89, an Accountant by profession, a vagabond of some sort, from the


I occasionally write, I think that photography is beautiful and that sunsets and sunrise are true wonders of nature. I think poetry is a magnificent way to bare your soul and that words can mean so much more if actions may seem lacking. And I think steemit is a good venue for these words.


I discovered steemit through my one of my friends @ajaa23. Thanks Besh! :) I think this is a great venue for me to write and well, probably earn? :) But the main point being, to write and share with you guys. Writing has also become a welcome break from all the numbers I deal with at work. You can expect me sharing my poems, some quotes and perhaps some photographs I took myself, too.


To end this #introduceyourself post, I'm zulfahhrizal89 sharing a poem I made a long time ago that sums up the reason why I usually write, largely inspired by one of my favorite poets, Ian Thomas of iwrotethisforyou.me.


I write because you exist.
I find the right words
Find the right rhyme
Hoping that it all sounds fine.
I wish to say the right prose
Make the right poems
Find the right rhythm.
So I could write
The right things
And find the right emotions.


sub-buzz-29493-1520220036-9_1_1.jpg


One of the things that I like the most when I shoot is taking a break, drink some water, having a little conversation with the models and maybe talk about the next set or future projects.

This is the result of that casual moment.
I hope you like it as much as I do.


       Follow @zulfahrizal89

DQmTPYK9Tt6SsvVkYqpkdkWVBqM7qcWhRK7ntAcTMNjJTaS_640x480.jpeg




Sort:  

welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @zulfahrizal89 :)

welcome to the steemit community :)

Hi Zulfah, I'm Aly, welcome to Steemit. Goodluck with yr journey!!

Thank you friend steemians all

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zulfahrizal89.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @zulfahrizal89. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57