My Profile,follow come on!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit.my nameZul Karnen, I am a village youth who likes to share stories in social media. I come from Aceh, Indonesia. Follow me & upvote my post then i will do the same.

followme

20170714_005015-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello Zul88 - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello @Zul88 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @zul88 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @zul88. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello Zul88 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome in steemit. I like your joined.

Oke thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56