HELLO STEEMIT(introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit ......

I would like to introduce first ....

Well my name is ZUBIR, I am from Aceh, I am a student majoring in political science at malikussaleh university lhokseumawe city

My motivation to join here is to find a new experience and want to know more about steemit,

I know steemit from one of my friends that is the account named @rajulul

I received an explanation from him well and after iyu interested to join here,

Hope this be a good start for me ....



Follow me @zubir

Sort:  

Hey welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy this amazing platform just as much as I do. Stay active, post only quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steem @zubir I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~ zubir, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

I wish you the best of luck in this new you undertake you have your first follower here, do not hesitate to follow me I will support you in what I can most greet. @andrestales

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-humans-drink-alcohol-are-we-conditioned-to-alcoholism-are-we-not-strong-enough-to-say-no-might-it-be-hereditary

Find it interesting? UPVOTE … and then click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @zubir, hope you are looking forward to earning a lot of cash! Type minnowsupport into the site search to get off to an awesome start. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34