It's my first day

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit lovers, this is my first posting that I Post by #esteem application sponsored by @good-karma

My name is zhia elsahira I am 17 years old. I am still wolk my last education of senior high school in Islamic institution...

I come from Aceh,Indonesia. My hobbies are reading and writing. My biggest dream is creating the book, and it known up to the corner of world.

My purpose to gather in this social media is to channel my hobbies. At the same time, I can share with many people...

first, I never know and never understand about steemit. Actually steemit is a very respected social media which is very respect each other opus. steemit rewards its users. extraordinary !

i think, this is a good way for me to reach my dream ....

All right lovers of steemit, I thank you very much, expecially for @Ned scott and @Dan larimer as the founder of this steemit. A great social media. With steemit we can connect socially, steemit can add friends and association, and the most special is steemit as a place of human talent show in this world, with sharing, knowledge and insight will increase...

And I do not forget to thank @fataelrumy, who has introduced steemit for me, he gives me great supports.

" Thank you very much to @good-karma for rewarding us with every interesting post and good content through our #esteem application. so that, the writers always spirit and strive to create good works."

please upvoted and follow me @zhia

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Zhia ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

yes, thank you very much digital..
i will follow you..(:

thank a lot digital.. i have followed you

Wecome to steemit... Hope you enjoy it..
Nice to meet you.. follow me @muhathir.

thanfor you muhathir..
i will follo you..(:

hy zhia, welcome to steemit, You look so beautiful with that dress. I love it..(:
wish you all the best..

hihii thank you very much fata,.
(:

Welcome to Steem @zhia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you a lot botty..
i follow you..(-:

Welcome to steem.it :) Looking forward to your posts!

thank you very much calvinx...
i glad to be friend with you..(-:

thank you very much calvinx..(-:

Welcome Zhia to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thank you mekong..(:

Hey Zhia welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

thak you, i will follow you..

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Zhia,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Zhia !

thank for your comment..
i follo you,,,

Let me welcome you to this community @Zhia . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks a lot @chrisx., I will follow you..(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65