hi steemian kindly check me out :) i'm new ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good morning steemit!!
thank you steemit for confirming my registration thank you so much
Hi i'm zeth and i'm new :)

IMG_20170706_135138.jpgIMG_20170706_135057.jpg
i'm crazy sometimes :) thats why i write steemit in my body :)
i guess it's my red days hahaha:)
IMG_20170706_134736.jpg
IMG_20170706_134452.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @zeth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for the tip botty:)

Welcome to Steemit @zeth!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @zeth!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the community

Hi there @Zeth ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @gktown got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50