Hi Steemit! A Programmer, Gamer and Tech Enthusiast.

Hi there, I am a full-time programmer. I just read about steemit about an hour ago and it seems like a good idea to make an account and try it. I heard of bitcoin really late and I think this will be a big opportunity for me since Steemit is just starting.

My goal someday is to make something (an app or a game) that will have a great impact on the world. At least to some people. The problem is, my day job sucks all my time and I really don't know where to begin. Can you guys give me some tip? I know this should be an introduceyourself post but I just ended ranting about my problems. I hope none of my facebook friends will see this? Wait.. are they going to see this post?

I have to go back to my work now. I'll update it later. :)

Sort:  

Hey Good to have you here! i'm also wanna make a game or app! maybe we can teamwork?

Sure. That would be great. But I don't know where to start. Do you have any idea or concept that you are working on right now?

Welcome. The next big Graphene based Crypto-phenomena might be something called peerplays.com -- a gaming platform that will have the performance necessary to handle millions of users online simultaneously.
If you want the inside track on working with the developers, join the Friday morning Beyond Bitcoin mumble sessions. #beyondbitcoin

Exciting to have ya!

Wow.. people here are really friendly. :)

Here I am again! I'm thinking that comments are a big part of Steemit as well. I am new to Steemit as of earlier today. I have 2 posts, however they are exactly the same as I didn't realize how the tags worked. Lol, I put the first one in handsome...I am handsome, but I really wanted to introduce myself.
:-D

Cool! I follow you. +UP

Congratulations @zerocruz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56