Hello Steemit, my name is Zeeshan

Hello everyone!

My name is Zeeshan ( as mentioned in title :-P ), and I'm 18 years old.

About Myself

I'm Ethical Hacker & Web Application Security Researcher. I’m passionate about Cyber Security, I also like Web Application Development, Penetration Testing and Breaking things. :-P I mean Web Application Filters & WAF. ;-)

I've participated in many different bug bounty programs & have got Acknowledgments from many top companies including Google, Microsoft, Apple, Sony, AOL, Intel, Uber, BlackBerry, Huawei, Dell, Eset (Antivirus), TrendMicro, Avast (Antivirus), Sellfy, AVG (Antivirus), FreeLancer and many more.

I'm also a student and Photographer, here are some photos captured by me.
Flower.jpg
Wazir Khan Mosque, Lahore
DSC_01787.jpg
Minare-E-Pakistan, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Minar-e-Pakistan .jpg

At the end, my aim is to learn something interesting, new and some innovative ideas from this platform. I am very glad that I'm here. I want to thank you all for reading this. :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @zee.shan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit @zee.shan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @zee.shan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Received, but I don't what is it, LOL! Thanks anyways. Follow me back. :)

Glad to see you Zee.shan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Done! Thank you.

@Zee.shan - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Ya, thanks! Follow back. :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Zee.shan I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Yup, follow me back. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44