Hello world! I'm new to steemit welcome me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Zain ul Abideen i'm from Pakistan heard alot about steemitfrom my friends .i love to make new friends and to explore different cultures of different areas . I'm working in ploice department of Punjab for 7 years hoping for a warmed welcomrd i heard alot about steemit that its changing people's life i hope it will work out for me here are some of my pics expressing Punjabi culture.
20170622_001729.jpg
20170622_001809.jpg

JUTT IS A caste in India and Pakistan describing a man doing hard work in the feilds

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zaini :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

i welcome you!

Hello Zain!
Welcome to steemit, I will follow you!

THANKS FOR WELCOME

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome, I hope you enjoy this community as much I am :)

I hope so too thanks for welcome

Yes nice job

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks for welcome

Welcome to the community, Zain! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to the community ! I hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks i'm hapy to see that peoples are welcoming me

welcome to steemit ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66