Top 5 Cryptocurrency Investment Strategies - Newbie to newbiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,
I am Yuz and this is my first post on steemit.

Before I start, I just want to let you know that English is not my first language and I am also not a good writer in particular. But I hope you still can enjoy a little bit of what I am writing.

I consider myself a newbie when it comes to cryptocurrency, because I just started to read about it a few weeks ago.
A few minutes ago I read an article on Coinworld by Victor Hedman and thought everyone should know about it especially someone, like me, who just started getting into cryptocurrency.

The 5 ways to become rational when investing in cryptocurrency:

  1. Educate yourself
  2. Invest in value
  3. Hodl. Yes, seriously. Do not attempt to day-trade.
  4. Diversify
  5. Never invest to the point of emotional commitment

Here is the link of the article:
https://www.coinworld.io/news/invest-cryptocurrency/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yuz I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Hi guys ... welcome to steemit. What are you doing @yus. Glad to see a new face here in this community. Let's work and show the world that we can do anything here with confidence and perseverance, I'm sure you can do well, I hope to see some of your better new posts. I always support you here.
And I also want to wish you success in your current adventure.
Applause...
Cheer...

Looks like I forgot to upload a picture -.-

Welcome to the community, Yuz! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56