Fun, entertainment, Amazing insights? Introducing to you @YT-Collide

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, so proud and glad to be here, before I start to posting, let me introduce my self to you!

What is @YT-Collide ?


If you interesting to read or watch video to get fun and amazing insights, BOOM!, YT-Collide is here for you guys, you will get that all, I will give you amazing post from around the world.

Why "Fun" is important?


Fun Gives You Strength To Go Further


To put it plainly, the fun keeps you sane amidst the stresses and demands of daily life. When we are having fun, we'll naturally feel happier. What's not to like about having fun when our elevated well-being aid in keeping us healthier in its own little ways? Besides, life is too short not to include fun, Think about it: Life would be way too miserable if we wipe out and dismiss aspects of fun. Can you deal with it? I sure can't. 

So, Let's have fun

Why is it important to have knowledge?


In simple words KNOWLEDGE IS EVERYTHING.  
Imagine your life from your childhood, you came to this world without knowing anything.
You have already learned so many simple things by now like how to eat, how to walk, how to read, how to write, how to use the internet and how to register steemit. 

Knowledge is dependent on knowledge: In a simple way, If you don't know how to use the internet, you don't know how to register in steemit, it may take longer time for you to realise that knowledge is important, So to lead your every day life you have to learn, for you to learn you have to gain knowledge. 

"Knowledge, like air, is vital to life. Like air, no one should be denied it.” 

Alan Moore, V for Vendetta

YT-Collide Post?


I will post about many thing, like...

Amazing Engagement

Amazing Animal Superpowers

Alien Life forms in Mars and Moon caught by NASA

Should you follow YT-Collide?


If you are interested in what I will post, or you have friends with the same interests please, invite them with you to follow YT-Collide

And YT-Collide will support you back, if you have good post, interesting, fun and have amazing insights, we would find ourselves supporting each other which is good and beneficial for all of us, right? BOOM! Let's make it!

Additional info


Maybe, later, YT-Collide will make an interesting event, or new content for our post, just wait, we will let you know as soon as possible.

Be sure to follow and wait for my next post, YT - BOOM - Collide!


Image Source

Sort:  

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined recently and posted my first two stories . I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

welcome ! vote up and follow

Thank you so much!

That picture really captures the color in your eyes.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you so much!

Hello @yt-collide I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you so much for your support!

Welcome to steemit @yt-collide
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @alexcool ,, thank you steemit community

Thank you so much!

Welcome @yt-collide ! I hope you will have a great time at Steemit and post some great stuff..;)
Upvoted and followed, please follow back and upvote some of my post if you could.. ;)

Thank you so much!

Upvoted and followed.

Regards,
@st3llar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52