New to steemit!

Exciting collection of writers and curators.

Before I even got to writing this post I already read three or four articles about current events around the world and I am completely amazed by the content that I am reading. A little bit about me. I'm an accountant in California and on the side I do consulting for small and medium sized businesses as far as finance and procedures go. I'm striving to set my life up and retire by 55 like most people hope for and do achieve.

Little did i know that there is so much to learn from the Steemit community as I am always yearning for more knowledge. I hope my thought sponge is dry enough to absorb the information, experiences, and thoughts you all have to offer and i hope you all enjoy the same of my content.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @youngncheckless :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Too many bots round here nowadays, welcome to the site!! Hope you enjoy your time.

Just noticed it =( i hope they dont become an issue

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit @youngncheckless!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78