Introduce My Self, Hi... My Name is Yoora 내 자신 소개

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi my name yoora, I come from South korea. I am very happy to join in steemit.
I hope all of us here can share experiences and stories of interest.
I love adventure. little things like reading, watching and spending my spare time without doing anything.

This is only a brief introduction from me, may be useful. don't forget to follow me.

안녕 내 이름은 요 오 라, 한국에서 온. 나는 매우 스 테 방출에 가입 기쁘게 생각 합니다.
나는 우리 모두가 여기에 경험과 관심의 이야기를 공유할 수 있습니다 바랍니다.
난 모험 사랑 해요. 독서 처럼 작은 것 들, 보고 아무것도 하지 않고 내 여가 시간을 보내고.

이것은 나에 게 서만 간단한 소개, 유용할 수 있습니다. 저를 따르는 것을 잊지 말라.

follow.gif

Sort:  

Are you korean?

yes, and you?

Hello Yoora I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thanks a lot.

Welcome to Steemit @yoora!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

wow...
you're pretty....

Welcome to Steemit @yoora :)

here are few tips for success at steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

u r always welcome

감사합니다

Follow Me And Upvote My Posts For More Amazing GIF Like This.

welcome back,,

환영합니다~~

감사합니다 @allenkim

Hello Yoora, nice to meet you! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51