Hi, it's me - I'm here - finally

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


milly.JPG
.
Hi, all you lovely people out there on Steemit!
.
Who am I ?
I’m Milly and I’m living with my little family in a very small country called Luxembourg which is located in Europe in between Germany, France and Belgium.
I love to travel - discover beautiful places, work in my garden, love sewing and creating ... more or less useful things, cocktails, whatever …
.
death valley.JPG
.
What will I post ?
My little magic moments of my little colourful and black and white world - some natural and some edited – all depending on my mood. Just fyi: I am not the best and greatest storyteller, so don’t expect a novel behind my posts
.
garden.JPG
.
IMG_8331.JPG
.
What am I excpecting here ?
Hoping to find a lot of wonderful and creative people here, and hoping that they will also notice me aaaaand hoping that everybody has a bit of patience with me – sometimes I just need more time to learn how everything works.
.
frozen winesticks.JPG
.
So, that’s all for my very first post and I would be really happy if some of you would like to join me on my journey here on Steemit.
.
yeah he and saying thanks to my neighbour @pipurilla who pushed me to join the community
.
Have all a great day
.
.

Hallo all Ihr Lieben dort draussen auf Steemit
.
Wer bin ich ?
Ich bin Milly und lebe mit meiner kleinen Familie in einem sehr kleinem Land was man Luxemburg nennt. Es liegt in Europa zwischen Deutschland, Frankreich und Belgien.
Ich liebe es zu reisen – wunderbare neue Orte entdecken, in meinem Garten zu arbeiten, zu nähen und zu basteln … mehr oder weniger Nützliches, Cocktails, was auch immer …
.
Was werde ich posten ?
Meine kleinen magische Momente aus meiner kleinen farbenfrohen oder auch schwarz weissen Welt

  • manche bearbeitet, manche nicht - kommt auf meine Stimmung an. Kleine Info nebenbei: leider bin ich nicht die beste und grösste Geschichtenerzählerin, also erwartet lieber keine Romane zu meinen Bildern
    .
    Was erhoffe ich mir hier ?

Natürlich hoffe ich viele wunderbare kreative Menschen hier zu finden und hoffentlich nehmen mich vielleicht auch ein paar Leute wahr uuuuund bitte habt ein wenig Geduld mit mir – ich brauch halt manchmal länger um raus zu finden wie alles funktionniert
So, das ist jetzt mal alles für meinen allerersten Post und ich wäre serhr glücklich wenn einige von Euch mich auf meiner Reise hier auf Steemit begleiten würden.
.
yeah he und hier sende ich auch einen grossen Dank an meinen Nachbarn @pipurilla welcher mich überzeugt hat der Community beizutreten
.
Habt alle einen fantastischen Tag !

Sort:  

say hello from Hong Kong ! welcome to steemit , your post is great with nice, colour and good contrast photos! keep up your good works and I am pretty sure you will have a great time here! discover and explore here ! steem on!

hello back from Luxembourg and thanks - yes and I hope we'll all have a great time here :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
Have inspiration, fun, creativity and a bunch of rewards :)
I wish you an awesome ride!

Best
@velimir

Hello and thank you for the welcome :-)

Hey .. @yllime

I would Like to apprecite the effort your doing ... Your showing us valuable content and also to the community . I really love the way your doing effort..

You made really great post for the community and I am very much intrested in your post and I hope that You will share valuable content in future too . Your Love and effort really apprecited by me @sophiaolive

I suggest you to please visit my blog . I published an into article you can check that article for my introduction ...

Here is the Link Of Intro

Regards Sophia Olive

Hi! Welcome to Steemit my friend! @yllime! Enjoy in Steemit!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
Have inspiration, fun, creativity and a bunch of rewards :)
I wish you an awesome ride!

Best
@velimir

Congratulations @yllime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for ... the reward / everything - still need some little time to understand and ralise ...everything here :-)))

Halli Hallo Hallöle, ich dachte ich sage mal kurz Hi, danke für die kurze Introduction

Welcome to Steemit @yllime :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

thanks :))

Hello Milly !! Great to see you aboard ! catwelcome.png

hello Barbara and thanks ... it was a long way to get finally here ;-)
ask my neighbour :)))))))

Hello Milly! Finally indeed, for it was a hard job to convince you! Have lots of fun and success at Steemit!

Hello Pepe - you had that hard job to convince me and now you'll surely have to help me in the future ... hope you won't regret it ;) Merci Noper

You are good at this job @pipurilla : you got me in 5 minutes ! LoLgrimacefleur.png

Call me Mister Bombastic say me fantastic! 😊😃😂

To be honest: I'm way proud of having brought two so fantastic ladies to steemit. Looking forward to all your wonderful future posts! 🙂

🙂 oh, see how good I'm doing -see the smily- haha
thanks for the fantastic ladies, and yep I'm looking forward for all your posts - means the other fantastic lady and yours

Hey Mister Bombastic ... I still have a few questions :-)))))))))))))

Go ahead! I'm at home, on phone and online! :)

gëff mir Zäit ... been online the whole morning without doing no post and omg, I even didn't have time to go and have a look at your posts ... will do that now ;)
and calling/asking you later

Kee Prob, ech laafen net fort! 😄

Gutt ze wësen - you're waiting for the cocktail ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45