My first post! Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemers,

My name is Regan and am a Singaporean currently residing in Hong Kong. Chanced upon Steemit through a youtube video by @thechartguys (check them out if you like trading. they have great contents on this topic!). and yes, I have been into cryptocurrencies since last year.

I love food, travelling and gaming! I do hope to introduce great food locations to my fellow Steemers.

So if any of you are visiting Singapore or Hong Kong, let me know if you need any information, will try to help!

Sort:  

Regan @yikkih your welcome to steemit. That is a place that those who work hard see success. I wish you the best.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @yikkih . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome @yikkih . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit @yikkih!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51