Learn from mistakes

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hdphoto_2017_06_29_06_46_31.png

People are not born learning. Throughout their lives they go through some weights and so they begin to learn what is good or what is bad for them. Learning from mistakes they demonstrate that they do good harm. I am a person who has had some obstacles in my life and who knew how to go, I learned many things from life, but I am convinced that I still have to learn. That's how it is here in the world of stereotypes. When you enroll you do not know some things, but as you start to learn from the experienced, I'll give you some advice to get to them at some point. I wish that someday I could have a great time here and be able to help new users.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @yerdna87!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

This is a nice post. You seem like a nice person :)

Short and to the point, nice and candid, perhaps would be nice to know more about you. I wish you the best here on Steemit!

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Welcome to steemit comunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46