Healthy life is BULlSH*T

I decided to live a healthy lifestyle. I would drive to work through the area on bicycle, on the bar to catch up in the park, push-ups, exercise on the bars all!


1) The first day. I reached nicely equipped playground. 1 could tighten again, wrung out of 5, pulled on the bars 4 times with great difficulty ... athletes on the court grinned at me. Well, I do not stout and athletic ... very confusing


2) The second day. I found a small pad away - here are the horizontal bar, parallel bars and bench. And no one nearby - I will not be embarrassed. Pulled up, squeeze, moved up again ... The progress too early ...


3) The third day. I reached the site of their obscure and there is a girl sitting on a bench. perhaps she runner. sitting, resting. Chubby but cute. I'm embarrassed - shame even to one person does not want ... He began to "warm up" to do. 10 minutes warming up .... but it does not go away ...


I swore softly, raise the bike to go finally here. And she says to me:

- do not be shy. I have seen on Monday, you hesitated, because that does not work. I'm just here, and something with "ran" labor. no more strength. toddle where these fucking athletes jump I'm shy ...


And I went to catch up ....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yeltsin88jugend!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Delighted to have you here with us!

Welcome to the community!

Where do you think you'll be living five years from now?

Hold faithfulness and sincerity as first principles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50