Hola a todos! Vengo a presentarme.

Hola, mi nombre es Antonio tengo 22 años, soy de Guatemala me considero una persona muy comprometida y responsable siempre me ha gustado ser sincero. Trabajo como técnico en informática o computación, realmente no soy bueno para los nicknames así que "yamerooo" fue lo primero que se me vino a la mente jajaja.

Me gusta pasar mi tiempo libre quizá viendo series, anime, jugando vídeo juegos, salir a practicar deportes con mis amigos (muy rara vez lo hago). Le dedicare mi tiempo a esta comunidad ya que por lo que he leído se ve bastante prometedora y bueno pienso que es lo más esencial que puedo decir de mi persona.

Saludos a todos y éxitos que alcancen todas sus metas trazadas! Buen día, tarde o noche.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yamerooo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface I can't give you an upvoted in return, because I've already spend my 10 times today :(

WELCOME TO STEEMIT ... !!!
Steemit is an amazing place.
Here we share the story and read the other.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
We automatically make friends ,,,
I hope you enjoy it like me.
And thank you so much friends in community steemit ,,,

Bienvenido hermano a la comunidad

Gracias compañero!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

hi @Yamerooo! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Hail @yamerooo, it's nice to meet new steemers. Feel free to ask me any questions and follow me.

hola Antonio, bienvenido a Steemit. Te deseo suerte ;-) . Te sigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64