[Introduceyourself] About me.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello everyone, my name is Alexey Temnikov. I want to introduce myself, I was born in distant (even not very distant) 70s, there were golden times, i want say. Briefly I will tell you about myself - "I'm an alcoholic", so there would be an acquaintance in the company of anonymous alcoholics, but I'm just kidding ... this misfortune passed with age, neither time nor energy to do this nonsense (which is what I want for you ). I'll say it was easier in my time I drank the amount of alcohol so different and so in huge quantities that after all I became more of a connoisseur and archeologist of tastes. I am a programmer, and in life I was engaged in many things, football, hand-to-hand fighting, graduated from art school, was a radar station operator, sang in a punk rock band, worked as a DJ, taught computer science at school, in general, and is not a full list, I'm glad that life was so Saturated. Although why did I say it was? And this time too im not sitting at one place, Im travel all the time (then im have a time for it) and I like to visit new beautiful places. And since I am a versatile person, I will blog on several topics, beautiful natural places, a description of various alcohol, reviews of anime and films, as well as much more, as well as I love participating in photo contests. I hope you will warmly welcome me and we will be good friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @xanrias :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Russian? Where is your own bear and balalayka?

Hi @exan, my bear lay down to sleep because he ate well Russian dumplings, and now I do not want to play the balalaika, because I'm not in the mood.

Welcome to steemit @xanrias . Lovely photo with the penguin. Which place is it? I too love photo contests and there are a lot here on steemit. Looking forward to your posts. Enjoy your time here :)

" Which place is it?" just founded ijn internet, good photo ) Thank you.

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @dhingrapranay15 for posts on lifestyle posts and good passage of time.

Welcome to Steem @xanrias I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @xanrias!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome to the community, Alexey! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit! :]

welcome to steemit buddy,
Check out the lastest post of mine,
That will help you to gain more followers,

@thecrytotrader

Please tell me a small question, I could not find it in the FAQ. How many posts can be published per day without penalty?

Welcome^^
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Thank you @pald, yes im folow you, im like asian food, culture, its really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45