Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Naeem from Afghanistan
Love playing chess,videogames,tech stuff
I live in Lashkar Gah
I'm student of Medical I'm doing MD
That's it

Follow me
I'll follow
Lets be friends
image-0-02-05-f785f3dc449d9201e2cb343ddf25bf0d3d83b2c23de6ca2db15ef53ce15573c4-V.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow! lets be friends.

Thanks mate

@x0l your welcome to this wonderful community. You look cute. I wish you success. See you.

Thank you dear

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Good, simple intro! Wish others would do the same.

Welcome on steemit, what kind of blogs are you going to wirte?

I'll write art and beauty

Welcome @x0l I hope you will enjoy Steemit and have a good time here. ;)

Followed, pleas follow back..;)

Hello @x0l I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy it here be sure to follow me for some great content!

Same here follow me I'll back

Welcome to the community! I'm a newcomer myself but it looks like a fun, interactive place :)

Its amazing

@x0l, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33