Better Introduce myself!

IMG_0632.JPG

Hello Everyone!! My name is Woody... Well my real name is Edward but ever since I can remember i've been called Woody by my parents. So if you were to see me and shout Edward at me i probably wouldn't respond. But anyway, I grew up in a small town in Essex, England. I do like it here in England however things aren't going to well here in terms of politics and the further separation of wealth. I dream that one day i can move out from a western civilised society and live in peace fishing out in Indonesia or something like that.

I am a addict to new information. Anything that I can stuff in my brain I will! So if I like a post on here I will usually follow you :) I took a degree in Audio Production. Thats where my passion is. I love recording and making music. You can listen to some music that I have made with my friend here. http://timothyjack.co.uk

Sort:  

@woodybriggs
welcome to steemit and be assured of exceeding your expectations here as you will find soo much quality informations to quench your addiction!
so keep up the steem running hot...as you are in for a great ride...

Welcome!

@woodybriggs your welcome. Enjoy. Keep steeming.

Since you're passionate about music and audio, I think you'll feel at home at http://dsound.audio - a decentralized sound platform running on the Steem blockchain. You can follow their blog at @dsound

Welcome aboard the Steemit train! 😃

I have taken note and me and my friend who i make music with have been studying the crypto space over the last year or so and will be posting some content here there and everywhere. be assured that our music will be out there in dsound soon. Thanks for the referal

hay woody.... you will love it here. welcome.gif

Welcome to Steemit @woodybriggs, you'll surely love it here!
keep sharing your passion and keep exploring - all the best for an amazing journey :)

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

cool music! look forward to seeing more :)
followed and upvote from me :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50