Introducing Myself On @DTube || Fitness Enthusiast from India


Hi, @Dtube & Steemit.

This is my first ever introduction video, where I speak about myself, my views on life and what am I doing here on @dtube. I hope this would be an exciting journey for me. In my next videos I will share views on life, physiological psychological, spiritual, economical and all that matters to us. I hope you guys watch it and provide me feedback so as I would know what content are you looking for.

Thank you and stay tuned.
@wondrousoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @wondrousoul! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welocome @wondrousoul! Youve got a great and fun journey ahead of you:) enjoy it here! If uou need anything , dont hesitate to ask

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.38$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Welcome to Steemit and have fun


Welcome to Steem @wondrousoul.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

@wondrousoul Welcome to the community! It's time to meet new people and share your ideas. You can also check some of my blogs and posts:
Explore to Free Yourself: Ask, seek and knock!
Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo - Your Favorites Competition
Skewers and Fried Chicken | Recipe
Friends for Sale?

Welcome to Steemit, brother. Enjoy your time here.

Welcome friend to steemit family. Upvote and follow done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46