An introduce my self + faceswap (two language Indonesia and English)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends in the world

IMG_4399.png

faceswap

This first article I will use to introduce myself.
The first introduction to the Steemit platform was the first time I saw a video of Jerry Banfield on facebook.

Screenshot 2017-07-03 14.40.11.png

JerryBanfield

I am a hot-blooded man who wants to do a lot of things, one of the things I want to do is share, and Steemit happens to be at the right time, so I'll try to share many useful and fun things.

Well, my name is Winata Syahputra, I am 21 years old. I am an entrepreneur, I love poetry, indie music, travel and dota2. Oiy, I'm also learning many things, for example is edit a photo (You can see my first photo above) or video.

the main reason why i want to learning photo editing is this...
1.1.1.1.png
restoration photo of my family ;)

Do not hesitate to give an appreciation of voting;)

Indonesia

Tulisan pertama ini akan saya gunakan untuk memperkenalkan diri.
Perkenalan pertama platform Steemit adalah saat pertama kali saya melihat video Jerry Banfield di facebook.

Saya adalah pria dengan semangat membara (darah muda) yang ingin melakukan banyak hal, salah satu hal yang ingin saya lakukan adalah berbagi, dan kebetulan Steemit ada di waktu yang tepat, jadi saya akan mencoba berbagi banyak hal yang bermanfaat dan menyenangkan.

E.1.1.1.1.jpg

Travel to Dieng

Baik, nama saya Winata Syahputra saya berumur 21 tahun. Saya adalah seorang entrepreneur, saya menyukai puisi, music Indie, travel dan dota2. Oiy, saya juga sedang belajar banyak hal, contohnya adalah mengedit foto atau video.

IMG_7210.png

Really love Teletubbies

jangan segan memberi apresiasi voting ;)

Follow me! Thankyou.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome onboard bro. This is the Ship for steemians we are heading to the Cash island.

Welcome to Steem @winata I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Welcome here @winata :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Followed bro.
and upvoted :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi Winata. Nice see you here

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64