A Brief Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I should start this by saying that I have no idea how everything here works, but it was recommended to me by the owner of the website I write for.
My name is Karl and I occasionally weigh in on politics for logical anarchy. When I'm not writing I'm either working at the 9-5 or attempting to build my podcast into something worthwhile.
I am eagerly anticipating learning about how this community works and maybe learn a bit (pun intended) about cryptocurrencies along the way.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wimpiam :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @wimpiam I have sent you a tip

Howdy! I tooka quick gander at your blog, I've always been envious of those with an eye for photography.

Oh well thank you! It's just something I have a little fun with once in a while. Pleasure to make your acquaintance :)

Hey Karl! Welcome to Steemit. What's your podcast about ?
You will have to quit your job man , steemit will take over your time. j/k

Howdy, the i joined the podcast months after it was started but I've been working diligently to give it a little more structure and a lot more polish. Presently our focus is politics, science, and current events. I would like to narrow the focus and create individual categorized series though.

Sounds good man . Yea, the more it is structured the better.
Upload your content here too , I'm sure you will get a following

I honestly didn't consider that. I think as the format becomes more defined I will definitely do that. Thanks for the idea.

With pleasure. Cheers

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

It's the infamous Steemdrop-Bear. Spoopy

Thank you so much !

Congratulations @wimpiam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50