How do you spend your summer vacation?​

 

As a student, I don’t have much free time beside those I love, so my summer vacation is the duration during which I often busy myself with many things at home all day. In the day time,
I often do sundry things for my grandmother and help my parents to do housework. In the evening, I go out with some of my old friends.

We often chat with each other in a cafe. Usually, when I am free from doing housework, I go and visit close relatives in my neighborhood and ask them about their life and business. In the late evening, I watch films on TV or read novels or books to widen my understanding. I often
go to bed very late.

In my mind, I always want my short summer vacations to be not only comfortable for me but also useful for my beloved people. 

Sort:  

wellcome

i spend my summer vacations like this

I want a vacation

Welcome to Steemit @willyhiep!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.6 and reading ease of 75%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79