Hello STEEMIT. I'm happy to have a great family

Hello. My name is Thang. Let me introduce myself and my family. I'm 18 this year, a student of a school television. Walking and playing with friends is my hobby. I was born and raised in the province Ha Noi. My family has 4 people: parents, my, my sister and me. My father is an engineer. My mother was a doctor. 9 years old and my brother is studying in an elementary school. She studied very hard and is one of the best student in her class. On good days, and with spare time, my family often went on to play with grandparents, it is very meaningful and fun. I feel very happy to be alive in this family. 

I love my family very much. I will try to learn and do well to take care of my family. I hope that my family is happy and there is always the best thing. 

Thank you for listening to my thoughts. 

Wishing you a happy day.

Sort:  

wellcome

What's the hardest thing you ever had to write - and why?

Enjoy your stay!

Ciao! Ciao!

Supported 🚀
Have a nice day willy

Family is the most important thing we all have:)

Welcome to Steemit @willyhiep!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88