Well I still don't understand Steemit but here I am- introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I often laugh quietly to myself when I hear people say that all the great characters are gone from the world. The characters are still there waiting to be discovered . . . . . .

Millions of profiles with their cool bios and status updates with zillions of photos gets created on social platforms everyday. So what makes me different?

Well I still don’t understand Steemit, but here I am.
There are two kinds of people in this world… And I don't like them.
Don’t follow me because I don’t even know where I’m going YET but life is an adventure.
I’m not crazy, my reality is just different than yours.
I’m not glad it’s “Friday” I’m glad it’s “Today”. I Love my life 7 days a week.
My hobbies are breakfast, lunch, and dinner.
Never Forget, The world is Yours. Terms and Conditions Apply.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wildone :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you for the info :-)

Don't follow me. I don't like people either. But I will follow you to make sure you don't get lost. For a little while. You look like you need help.

Thanks but no one can help me 😋

You have an illness. You don't know what you are saying. You actually look a little sick.

💩

A genuine introduction!! I am new to Steemit and I admit I don't understand it or the humans either! I'm not sure when I'll be ready to introduce myself but feel free to follow me also. I'm not crazy about the human personas and social statuses but despite that, I am sociable.

Take the plunge! Steemit has opened a door to a whole new version of myself.

Welcome to Steemit @wildone!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit ^_^

No returns or refunds, life progresses in a generally linear fashion (unless you encounter a TARDIS), not responsible for loss, damage, theft, or acts of God.

Welcome to Steemit!

Whahahahaha. A day without laughter is a day wasted. Thank you

You're very welcome

Really catchy intro I like it! Upvoted and followed. Good luck on the pages (y)

Welcome to Steemit... Hope you enjoy your time with this community, also do check my profile for travel stories :)

Following 😊

Welcome! Have a great day and all the best in the future! followed + upvoted ofcourse \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42