Now officially i am introducing my self on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,
This is wicky , actually i enjoyed this community since june and really like that people here are very kind and trying to help others thats really owesome,

from the beginning i was trying to post from google and #cheetabot alerts me alot of time then some of my freinds advised me to post your own content , so from now its my first post to the steemit as an officially who i am.

waqr.jpg

let me introduce myself , i am wicky from earth , :D hahahah i think its enough for now

i will keep posting my own stuff from now on...!

DSC_1754.jpg

Sort:  

wicky - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

thanks dear

this is a good start but you should reintroduce yourself with much more detail of you! what are your interests? Do you work? are you in scool? do you travel? what are your favorite foods? what is your favorite music / you see what i mean , if you look at some others intro posts that make good money thats what they do ! I hope this helps you , i want you to suceed on steemit , if you make a really good introduction post you will also gain more followers! best of luck to you!

thanks for your comment dear , i think you are right i should post again with more detail but how many time i introduce myself?

just one more time , do it as a " Let me reintroduce myself !" Type of thing , you will see others have done this , just say you would like to provide more detail or something like that ! LOL! 👍👍👍

Hi @wicky. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

thanks i got u

Welcome to steem. Enjoy :)

Hi @wicky, glad you finally got this up! Thanks for your content bro :)

thankyou dear <3

Welcome to Steem @wicky I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @wicky!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hahah thanks i followed you

Welcome to the family @wicky

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47