You Should Go And Love Yourself!

This is dedicated to all the men and women out there that feel less than...

Darlin, let me be the first to let you know YOU ARE ENOUGH and PERFECT in your creation!

Let's get some CONFIDENCE ABOUT YASELF... even if you don't feel you're a 10... You're a FUCKING 10!!!

KNOW WHY???

Cause I just used my words to make you speak LIFE INTO YOURSELF DAMNIT!!!

GOTCHA ;)

Thank me later :P

love-me.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @wearethemovement!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome @wearethemovement
Do you want to know what is the current worth of 1 single upvote by your account? Or any other account?
Thats really simple without any calculationg
please see my post :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@psychokia/what-is-the-current-worth-of-1-single-upvote-by-your-account

Do I love myself enough when I notice spelling mistakes? ;) Welcome!

probably not :P lol

I think I agree with you... I'm sure it has some meaning!

lmfaoo!! Well considering all things have ability to be whatever we want them to be... you're right :P lol

and thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60