She Didn't Want To, But She Did It Anyway!

Getting me out of the car to walk in the rain to an unknown destination on nothing but a leap of faith and a sprinkle and dash of BELIEF.....

WAS NOT EASY...

I ALLLMOST DID NOT DO IT...

I am fighting with everything in me to be like.... YEAH I'M WALKING IN THE RAIN AND DON'T KNOW WHERE I'M GOING WOOOOOHOOOOO THIS IS AMAZING...

OH WAIT.... I DO FEEL THAT WAY!!!

I didn't at first... Not gonna lie, I had a million and one excuses why I needed to get back in the car, shit I practically tried pulling it along with me lol

But through all I've experienced so far, life is simple, life is every bit what we perceive it to be... And that is it... Lol

There's no fairy dust, magic pills or potions.....

Life can be made to be difficult or utterly simple based on one simple thing..... PERCEPTION :)

SO GO LIVE HAPPY AND PERCIEVE HIGHLY 12718215_1066230910108956_1748825446920478446_n.jpg

Sort:  

Yes!! Another motivator like me :) follow! Can't wait to see more positive posts from you💪💪. Eali x

Thanks Love :) Appreciate the vibes!

Hello and welcome to steemit ! ''Wish you a very happy steemiting'' hope you have a wonderful journey
and you would be rich soon with steem it
you can check my blog i post daily on beauty and health tips @dailybeauty-tips follow for daily health and beauty tips

Welcome to Steemit, @wearethemovement!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58