New member of the SteemIt family! Here to help others and guide them to Wealth!

We have all missed on huge opportunities before, Maybe it was pioneering the internet? the dotcom boom? Domain name valuations? Social Media explosion? Real Estate Investments, and the list goes on.

cryptocurrency.jpg

Cryptocurrencies are one of the hottest trending financial products in the market right now. Even though it might seem as if you missed the wave, there is nothing more incorrect. I strongly believe Cryptocurrency is still in the baby stages. The opportunity that this presents to anyone on this planet is phenomenal. For this reason I decided to create @WealthGuide and begin my journey on SteemIt. I want to be able to get the right information in front of people that don’t know about cryptocurrencies. Getting the information in front of people is critical in helping them not miss on this huge opportunity. I know this community has the power to change peoples lives as I've already seen it happen to others.

cryptocurrency-knowledge-limited.png

Now that you know my mission here's a little more about me.

My name is Julio Martinez
I’m a millennial
Marketer for 4 years now
Music Enthusiast
Believer in karma
Excited to be apart of this community

Here’s the picture I see most others taking when introducing themselves.
IMG_3717 (1).JPG
Sorry I’m having a bad hair day. lol

SteemIt Community lets come together and help get our message across!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wealthguide :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Very good post my brother, I'd definitely like to get to know you more and do some networking, I think we can help each other out 👍

I agree, that's a good idea. I contacted you through FB.

Hey, I have just joined Steemit and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also I have a free giveaway on my post @sydneyboy

Welcome to Steem @wealthguide I have sent you a tip

Thank you, Much appreciated!

Welcome to steemit! This place is great.

Not a bad hair day at all.

Thanks for the kind words

Great post. Welcome.

Welcome to Steemit, this community is truly the best! Looking forward to reading your guides to building wealth. I truly believe that those of us on this platform now are early adopters of a tremendous wealth building engine.

We are beyond blessed!

Welcome to Steemit, Hope you will have a good one!

Yeah it is true that most of the world still have 0 knowledge about the concept of Crypto currency .. Nice initiative to Make them know ..... Welcome to steemit brother .. your hair looks cool anyways ;) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks, Followed and upvoted!

Welcome. You have joined at a great time. Enjoy.

Thanks, I also believe this to be true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26