Hi Steemit! Can I help?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

cloud_dragon.jpg

Hi everyone,

A few days ago I stumbled upon this very promising website and concept called Steemit and could not help but register. After a few hours, the great community accepted me as one of its newest members (Thank you for that!).

I'm 32 years old and graduated with a finance background. I love basketball and playing games (both on PC and PS4) and have been doing this for as long as I can remember (and probably continue to do so as long as I can). I also read about photography, online marketing, and design. (Oh, and who doesn't love dragons? - even the fluffy ones in the sky)

I love the challenges of entrepreneurship and that pushed me to launch several websites during the past 10 years (some successful, others not so much :)). My latest project, which I run with my brother, is an online game keys store with discounted prices.

Most of my daily work involves using Microsoft Excel so if anyone needs help don't hesitate to reply to this post and I will do my best to help you out. All you have to do is ask :)

I think that pretty much sums up my introduction. My contribution to the Steemit community will most likely be based on Excel tips and tricks posts and also gaming related opinions and reviews.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wardore I have sent you a tip

Thank you. I still have no idea how tips work yet :)

Hey, wardore! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you. Followed.

Welcome here @wardore . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you. Followed.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thank you. I started following you, maybe a learn a little :)

You are welcome

Welcome to Steemit, @wardore!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you. Following you now :)

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel.

Steem on!

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43