MY NEW STEEMIT HELLO JOIN HERE (INTRODUCE OURSELVES)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIT !

Hello everyone ....

I just joined here, I want to introduce myself first.

My name is wardani, nickname war, i come from aceh-indonesia. I'm a student at a university in the city of lhokseumawe. In addition I also have a side job that is as a tutor math lesson, I open my own home study classes for children sd and smp calculations to help my fellow and sufficient tuition, my third child of 4 brothers, profession person Old I was as a farmer was just my mother who still gave us a living and pay our education costs all, while my father has long died since I was in school grade 4. since my father died the economy of our family increasingly squeeze and even below standard Sufficiency, let me be like that I keep the spirit in living and trying to realize my dream, my dream is to menajadi a lecturer.

So my short biography I hope I can get new insights here.

I believe that steemit will help me where I am thundering to help keep me always aware of the latest news in the world that might affect steemit. Before I would like to thank the founders of Steemit.com ( @ned ) a revolutionary social media platform that will pay its users for the content they provide ... I think now here is a new idea ... paying people for the work they do ...I need to see this because it is one of the most extraordinary social media and profitable for many people. I'm new here I hope to bring me to a new change and get a lot of knowledge here.

At first I did not know what the steemit was but after one of my friends recognized and explained what it was steemit I just understood. I am very grateful to him for his blessing I can join here ....



Greetings from me to all users steemit :)

Do not forget to follow me @ wardani2006


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wardani2006 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi @wardani2006, welcome aboard :) nice intro post :) you'll enjoy this amazing place!!! Happy Steeming :)

Welcome to Steem @wardani2006 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @wardani2006!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

A massive warm welcome to you from the UK :)

I hope you enjoy Steemit as it is such an amazing platform!!

@wardani2006 I look forward to seeing more content from you!!

thanks
@slayerkm

Welcome @wardani2006 if you post good content that you love, then you will do well here on steemit

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43