Hello everyone at Steemit : My introduction

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Good day, everybody! I'd like to introduce myself today.

My name is Wangdu Mo, and I am 23 years old this year. I am currently pursuing a bachelor's degree in architecture science. I'll finish the course in a few days and start looking for work. I have studied a few about crypto and Steemit platform.

I have short hair, a round, fleshy face, and an introverted personality that gets me into a lot of trouble.

image.png

Sports are my favorite pastime. My strong suits are badminton and running.

My flaw is sloppiness; I still get basic things wrong, and I will work hard to overcome this flaw in the future.

I enjoy assisting my mother with household chores. I'll help Mother clean the table and wash the dishes as long as I have time. Mom always compliments me.

This is me, wish you best for future!


Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @wangdu

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46