Sort:  

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome to Steem @votergirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Those who love books love stories, and I enjoy telling stories, so I followed...

Welcome to steemit @votergirl

Follow me and upvote plz.

Thank u

follow me i will back

Ok follow me back nd upvote plz

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hello, let me wish you a warm Welcome to steemit @votergirl. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy same as we do , if cashing out is a problem ,I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69