Quoc Vo Minh @@ Hello From Viet Nam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Last night, I posted a post about me. But I don't know why It has been removed. So I decided to repost it again  ...

Hello from Viet Nam,

I hope that we have some people from Viet Nam here :D. 

My Little Girl - Linh, 17 years old, famous lip sync girl. It's mean that she not a real singer. She's studying in high school.

Me - Quoc, 22 years old, study in HCM University of Science as a Full Stack Web Developer and will graduate this december.

We have many think in common  as read books, play games and sing songs together.

Here is one of my favorite lip sync that I recorded for her=))

 

I joined this community three days ago and had some experiences with Steemit.

Here are some posts that I think It would be useful for you

- FREE SBD GIVEAWAY [28 FOLLOWERS MARK OCCASION][GIVE AWAY] 

- [Steemit Tricks] Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them 

WHAT ABOUT YOU ???

I HOPE WE'LL BE FRIENDS

JUST FOLLOW ME AND I'LL FOLLOW YOU TOO.

AND ONE FAVOUR, PLEASE RESTEEM MY POST:D

Sort:  

Hello, welcome I hope it works here for you.

welcome to steemit ^_^

Chào e Quốc, e ở tỉnh nào vậy?

Em ở Bình Dương Chị :D

Chị ở Đồng Nai nè, rất vui đc biết e.

The intro is ok … now if you really want to kick it in you must focus and doing what you like and writing done from your heart ….. also if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck.
Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@omiss/steememes-we-bring-funny-memes-into-steem#comments

Find it interesting? … UPVOTE and click on the FOLLOW so we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@omiss

Followed you now
I hope you can follow me as we will be friends

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @vominhquoc I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome home, follow me and give me a vote, and I did it, thank you

Followed you
I hope you can follow me as we will be friends

Your welcome to steemit community. Wishing you success.

Awesome post! I gave you a follow. Maybe you can follow me back too, if you'd like. Look forward to seeing more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63