[Steemit Tricks] Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

[Steemit Tricks] Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them



I just like anyone else. 2 weeks on steemit and I don't earn much yet until I relized that everyone need some tricks to survive :)



TOP TRICKS I KNOW AFTER 2 WEEKS

1. @randowhale bot.

2. Boot your community by joining chat feature.

3. Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them.

In this post I'll tell you about third trick.


Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them


WHY ?

- Follow a person let you to keep up with the latest posts from them.

- Comment to posts of legit users will ensure that you will get upvotes from them.

Just see this picture and you will know why



*** It's not much. I know. But if a newbie (just like me) get a upvote from another person, They'll have more motivation to stay in Steemit.


BUT WHO ?

Who I need to follow

Who will encorage me when I read and comment their posts ?

JOIN MY FB GROUP TO GET IT NOW

-------------------------------- End --------------------------------

- Resteem to share it with others.

- Follow me to get new tricks  @vominhquoc.

- Upvote if you think it's useful.

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Thank you :D
First time I get it

Updated more legit users
Everyboy check it again...

hi there @darsico

Buenas ideas, mande mi solicitud al grupo de tu link

Good read! Thanks for the info, man!

Good information

really nice post :D

Some good ideas. Welcome and wish you the best. However I am going to flag you for sending me a message in steemit.chat for spamming me as my ringing ears don't appreciate such. Please refrain from such and practice more respectful gentle measures.

Ok, thank for your feedback Sir

yea some new people don't engage in others posts and wonder why no one follows them so good easy tips thanks

yeah....
I hope newbie (like me) will have more motivation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63