What's up Steemit? - Introducing myself into this world | Photographer & filmmaker 📷

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit users!


I'm really really shy and that's quite challenging at the moment of taking a selfie, but i think i can make an exception :)

DSC_0648-Editar.jpg

Yes, that's me! and despite my face in that photo i am really happy to introduce myself! haha
My name is Joaquin Rognoni, 18 years old and live in a peaceful town in Argentina.
As you can tell English is not my first language, so i'm really sorry if i make any mistakes.

I finished school at the end of 2016, and im currently waiting till next year to move and begin with university.


My everyday activities and hobbies are:

Skateboarding
if it wasn for skateboarding i wouldn be where i am today, its really a life changing sport or at least for me, i meet a lot of good friends, had travel a lot, it helped me too much.
1601262_621952397852617_676311135_n.jpg


Graffiti (not my best piece)
Not to much on walls nowadays but i spent some time sketching
10960063_800974396617082_6816168394678381505_o.jpg


Photoshop editing / manipulation
9 - END.jpg

pa light.jpg

Holding phone1-5.jpg


Photography:
you can follow me on Instagram if you like them :) my user is : joaquinrogsb (You will see a lot more in the incoming posts!)

La olla nightscape 1.jpg

14717527_259970977748850_6766598456610914304_n.jpg

DSC_0451.jpg

fernandflo recortado.jpg


I love taking pictures, and i am really into photography, I think steem would be a great platform for sharing this hobby and the stories behind it and make something in the way, also met new people that shares the same interests and likes what i do and viceversa...
i hope you all like this introduction, it's obviously not the best out there nor the best written or better looking but its a start, and everyone has to start somewhere!

If you want to see more and better photos : My Instagram

Want to see my lastest blogs with new photos? follow me :)

Grettings and have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Very impressive art you're sharing, I'm curious to see what's next :-)

Oh, and before I forget my usual line: I hope you'll enjoy your stay!

Thank you very much! i check your work too, very impressive!

Aww that's very sweet, thank you!

Welcome here @Visualsofjoaquin:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks a lot! i checked your profile and its seems like you're into urbex as well. you are very lucky to live nearby a lot of abandoned places, in my town theres only a few! anyways your content is pretty awesome. followed! :)

Hey Joaquin. Great introduction post. You clearly have a very real talent, and I encourage you to never stop what you're doing.

I'm in my mid-20's now but growing up I was also an avid skateboarder and I attribute much of my current success and personality to that sport. There's something very powerful about it; Challenging yourself to learn new tricks, conquering your fears, falling and getting back up, and the adrenaline rush from finally succeeding. There's really nothing like it.

What will you be studying in university?

Thank you! those words mean a lot.
That's exactly what i meant with skateboarding! im clearly very bad at explaining myself lol.
I think thats what most people get from it. As a younger teenager before skateboarding i dont really had something, you know? i was kind of lost with no direction or anything! then skateboarding comes and teach me about everything, that through hard work and some fails in the way i can achieve anything.

Something like Video editor, Post-production(dont remember the accurate name of the career), Graphic Designer or Director of Photography (not sure how you name it in your country)
I'm sorry if my english is not so good.

I totally understand, dude. :) It's actually pretty ironic that a lot of people see skateboarders as "troublemakers" or "hooligans". When really, it's a very challenging sport that actually helps a lot of young people find themselves and become contributing members of society. Oh well, that's life, right?

See you around man!

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Thank you Sadiq! Sure, followed :)!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64