Sort:  

Hi @virepz i'm @chrisx , The MelonMan haha
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
have as much fun as possible :-)
and my upvote hehe wushhhhhhhhhh

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

So as you may have noticed. I have been quiet busy with crypto, doing a lot of research, participating in groups all over social media. I recently, through my existing company, created a new startup company. I built a team through my McGuire Programme contacts, university and professional contacts.

Please check it everyone. Really inspired by what cryptocurrency can do to the world and all the good I can do with it.

Welcome to Steemit @virepz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Nice to meet you Denis ;) Welcome to Steemit family ;)

Welcome to #steemit @virepz , G'day from down in Melbourne. The McGuire Programme has a pretty good reputation. not the first person i have heard of using it. good luck here I think you will do well here with your background. All the best ~ Chris

Thanks @pressurepointau. Have been reading a lot things in this community and really love it, so definitely look forward to contributing and learning from others here.

Hello there @virepz and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thanks mate, will definitely check out your profile.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

good intro ^_^
welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57