Namstey, Hello, Hola, Salamalekum STEEMIT! ... Google Brought Me Here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First Online Intro Ever!! I have given face to face job intro before, and I have given a lot of them, so I am kind of a professional Interview giver.

How did I @ViralContent end up here?


Do you know that feeling when you opened your laptop to check your E-mails but somehow few minutes later you find yourself reading about gravitational effect of Planet X on earth?

Well something like that happened to me which brought me to Steemit, Nobody ever told me about it, and I was not even searching for ways to earn money or top websites to blog or Blockchain community but I still did end up on Steem, May be my guardian angels and google knows what might interest me.


I have been reading The Steemit contents for last 2 days now, What attracts me most is that people in it are attached to one another, commenting on each other’s post and sharing the love with the people they don't even know from all over the world and this all fused in with a crypto powered Blockchain and currency, cool! I loved all I saw and I am in for life at the SteemIt community, I hope you guys accept me :)

The first post I read was from @sweetsssj ! Wow She has got a huge fan following she writes her article in details too, and of course she is beautiful and smiley :)
Another post I liked was by a guy called @teamSteem named Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me! He seems like a good writer too, and is a pretty old member here may be some of the starters of the platform; I kind of based my intro in the format explained by him in that post thankyou @teamsteem.


303329_547354435309608_804958142_n.jpg

Enough Chit-Chat Here is my Intro

I am Singh from the Capital Delhi of the Magical country India.

I am a 26 Year Old and has been working on my own and for my own projects since I was 11,

  • Used to Do others homework for my pocket money in middle school.
  • Used to do teach students for my cigarettes money in high school and
  • Used to give others exams in college for my beer money, which costed me my degree too although I already learned what I could from there,
  • .

    I am proud that I made my self anyways, taught myself so much about so many things and worked for so many different niches.

    978012_10151613146674320_1406615549_o.jpg

  • I speak Hindi, English, Punjabi and some Spanish (Yo hablas poco espaneol)
  • I believe in Sharing the love, care and passion within you, Our world kind of needs that.
  • I am a big fan of spicy foods
  • I can cook for myself
  • I love playing and humming to my guitar
  • I absolutely love to Drive and travel
  • Kissing I really love to kiss.
  • As my name suggest Viral Content is what I am going to give all of the Steemit community Quality, original and awesome content which will be worth every single penny to the Steemit Community.

    In the End Thank You everyone who invested their time to read this, If you want to say hello or give some suggestions comment below.

    Looking forward to receive and share LOVE the most important thing in the world.

    See you
    @ViralContent

    Sort:  

    Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Viralcontent ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

    I welcome you to this STEEMIT community.
    I'm @good-joined and if you need help do not hesitate to follow me,
    thanks

    Thankyou for the warm welcome.
    Sure :)

    Welcome to Steem @viralcontent I have upvoted and sent you a tip

    Thankyou botty I earned some money :)

    Congratulations @viralcontent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    Award for the number of comments

    Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
    For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

    Two thumbs up!

    Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

    One smile up from my side.. Thanks a lot

    photos are really nice, great post, thank you for posting

    Thankyou for the nice welcome Ryan ... :)
    Why haven't you changed your profile pic ?

    Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :)
    I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
    I wish you more followers and friends!
    Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

    Hey :) I loved your intro! I just registered myself and I was wandering what a introduction to make about me. It looks like my guardian angels are working too because this is the first post I opened. Good luck and keep working for yourself! It's definitely the right way!

    Ha HA
    A newbie helping another newbie :)
    You got yourself a new follower :).. Thanks for really taking time to read this .. Unlike some :)

    Welcome Viralcontent its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

    I loved your photo Chrisx
    Thanks a lot for the warm welcome :) I am having fun

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59453.81
    ETH 2607.50
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.39