Hey Steemit, i will drawing for you from france ! @vicdraw introducemyself ✏️

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit fans my name is victor im 19 and im from France !


im a crypto enthusiast and a crypto investor and i love ideas like steemit !

so i will post daily drawing and sketching that i make 

i just wanted to make a quick introduction about myself :)


hope you will like my work,




Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Victor!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome to Steem @vicdraw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Vicdraw :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Welcome! Thanks for verifying! :)

Welcome to this wonderful community!

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Hello, welcome to Steemit, good post. If you want you can go to my profile and see if there is something to your liking. regards

Very welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43